Welcome to the Randall University Library!

Library Hours
Monday
8 am - 7 pm
Tuesday
8 am - 7 pm
--
(Closed during Chapel)
Wednesday
8 am - 5 pm
Thursday
8 am - 7 pm
--
(Closed during Chapel)
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
5 pm - 8 pm

Free Will Baptist Archive

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Randall University

Mon Nov 30 – Tue Dec 29, 2020
Fri Dec 4, 2020
Sat Dec 5, 2020
Sun Dec 6, 2020
Mon Dec 7, 2020
Tue Dec 8, 2020
Wed Dec 9, 2020
Thu Dec 10, 2020
Fri Dec 11, 2020
Tue Dec 15, 2020
Full Calendar