Welcome to the Randall University Library!

Library Hours
Monday
8 am - 10 pm
Tuesday
8 am - 10 pm
--
(Closed during Chapel)
Wednesday
8 am - 6 pm
Thursday
8 am - 10 pm
--
(Closed during Chapel)
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 3 pm
Sunday
5 pm - 9 pm

Free Will Baptist Archive

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Randall University

Fri Apr 3 – Sat May 2, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
10pm
Tue Apr 7, 2020
10:30am
1pm
Thu Apr 9, 2020
10:30am
10pm
Fri Apr 10, 2020
2pm
Sat Apr 11, 2020
12pm
Sun Apr 12, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
10:30am
Thu Apr 16, 2020
10:30am
10pm
Fri Apr 17, 2020
11am
Sat Apr 18, 2020
12pm
Tue Apr 21, 2020
10:30am
3pm
Thu Apr 23, 2020
10:30am
10pm
Fri Apr 24, 2020
1pm
Sat Apr 25, 2020
12pm
Tue Apr 28, 2020
10:30am
Thu Apr 30, 2020
10:30am
10pm
Full Calendar